Contact Us

  • Visit our Facebook page here.
  • Our office is located on the University of Saskatchewan campus in the Engineering Building. The mailing address is:

57 Campus Drive, Box 25

Saskatoon, SK

S7N 5A9

  • If you have ideas, questions or concerns in the following areas, send our co-presidents an email and they will put you in touch with any of our executive members

Co-Presidents: Elsa Kirby & Karlee Isfeld –

Junior Fellow: Karlee Isfeld

New Member Ambassador: Mathieu Perrault

Member Learning: Harrison Bull

Food Systems: Connor Theoret

Fundraising: Jayme Mitchell & Jeff Miles

Finance: Amos Mao

Global Engineering: Katie Binner

Advocacy: Angela Howell

National Community: Ganesh Sasidharan                            

Communications: Curtis Theoret

Social Media: Jessica Simpson & Olga Savkina